Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 Soundtrack – All Songs and Artists

Pro Evolution Soccer 2019 Soundtrack List

Artist Song
Alizzz Flex
Boy Azooga Loner Boogie
Clap! Clap! Ar-Raqis
Clément Bazin Roméo
Demob Happy Dead Dreamers
George FitzGerald Two Moons Under
Kelela LMK
Kíruma How Did We Get Here
Jay Prince Father, Father
NVDES Ou La La La (All Eyes On Us)
Sampa the Great I Am Me
Suzi Island Show Me The Way
The Amazons Black Magic
The Go! Team Mayday
The View Tones Stand Up
TSHEGUE When You Walk
X Ambassadors, Jamie N Commons Jungle
Zak Abel Still Want UUU
Removed Songs (Patch 1.03.01)
Anna Of The North Fire
Saba Where Ideas Sing (ft. Daoud)
The Killers The Man

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Spread knowledge about the beautiful game.

Important Details Ahead

This website uses cookies and third-party services to create the best possible experience for our users.
By entering and using the website you agree to all terms of service and privacy policy of streetfootie.net.