To Fuel the Passion of the Beautiful Game.


Listen to eFootball 2023 Soundtrack – All Songs and Artists

Listen to the full eFootball 2023 soundtrack, with a playlist, links to YouTube music videos, and track listing.

eFootball 2023 was released on August 25, 2022 for the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S,   Windows ( Steam) platforms.

Track Listing

3D Feelings – Alfie Templeman

Hard Drive Gold – alt-J

Unnecessary Drama – Belle and Sebastian

Closer – Bonobo

Be Alright – Congee

Good Night On Earth – Eels

The Rhythm – Hatchie

Anti-glory – Horsegirl

Be Sweet – Japanese Breakfast

JOY (You Got To Learn) – Joy Anonymous

More Pressure – Kae Tempest ft. Kevin Abstract

Pulse – Leftfield

Everything’s Electric – Lian Gallagher

Listen – Lost Girl

Secrets (Your Fire) – Magdalena Bay

New Moon – MØ

Clarity – Model Man

Luv Like – Nia Archives

If I Know – Nubiyan Twist feat K.O.G.


Illuminous – Priya Ragu

Chicken Wings – Samm Henshaw

WIld – Spoon

Another Nation – Σtella

Relive PES Through Music

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Spread knowledge about the beautiful game.